Feature

Movies on Sky 3D

23 July 2014

Anyone lucky enough to have a 3D TV will find an unbeatable selection of 3D movies on Sky 3D (Sky channel 170). Whether you're in the mood for extraordinary adventure or amazing animation, the action will hit you right between the eyes.

Here are the upcoming movie highlights on Sky 3D


 

DI Percy Jackson Sea of Monsters (1)Friday 25 July
4pm / 8pm  Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters

Saturday 26 July
4pm / 8pm  Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters
6.30pm  Frankenweenie

Sunday 27 July
7.50pm  Oz The Great and Powerful
 


DI TurboFriday 1 August

7.15pm  Turbo
9pm  R.I.P.D.

Saturday 2 August
5.45pm  Tinker Bell and the Secret of the Wings
8.30pm  Wrath of the Titans

Sunday 3 August
3.30pm / 8pm  Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted
6.20pm  Wrath of the Titans
 

Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs 2Friday 8 August
7.15pm  Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs 2
8.50pm  Iron Man 3

Saturday 9 August
5pm   Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs 2
7.50pm  Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter

Sunday 10 August
2pm / 7.30pm  Ice Age: Continental Drift
6pm  Frankenweenie


Thor-The-Dark-World-DIFriday 15 August
8pm  Thor: The Dark World

Saturday 16 August
6.10pm  The Smurfs 2
8pm  Thor: The Dark World

Sunday 17 August
12.30pm / 8pm  Jack The Giant Slayer
2.20pm / 6.30pm  Hotel Transylvania
3.50pm  The Smurfs 2
 

DI-Rise-Of-The-Guardians-(10)Friday 22 August
8pm  Wrath of the Titans

Saturday 23 August
12noon / 7.25pm  Rise of the Guardians
1.35pm  Wrath of the Titans
10pm  Dredd

Sunday 24 August
7.40pm  The Great Gatsby