News

Upcoming Premieres On MGM HD

5 February 2010 by Elliott Noble

MGM logo HDCrystal-clear classics on MGM HDIn addition to all the great new titles constantly arriving on the Sky Movies channels, MGM HD has a host of treats from the legendary studio's archives to dazzle you in HD for the first time.


Monday 11th October
Wild Orchid

The-Secret-of-NIMHThe Secret of NIMHWednesday 13th October
Stagecoach

Monday 18th October
Men At Work

Monday 25th October
F/X 2

Sunday 31st October
The Secret Of Nimh


Poltergeist-III-03Poltergeist IIMonday 1st November
Poltergeist II - UK HD Premiere

Tuesday 2nd November
Mac and Me - UK HD Premiere
Bloody Mama - UK HD Premiere

Thursday 4th November
Hickey & Boggs - UK HD Premiere

Friday 5th November
Code Name: The Cleaner - Channel Premiere

thieves-like-us-03Thieves Like UsSaturday 6th November
Thieves Like Us - UK HD Premiere

Sunday 7th November
West Side Story - Channel Premiere

Monday 8th November
The Tenth Man - UK HD Premiere

Thursday 11th November
I Shot Andy Warhol - UK HD Premiere

Friday 12th November
In the Time of Butterflies - UK HD Premiere

Wednesday 17th November
King of Hearts - UK HD Premiere

Thursday 18th November
Hawks - UK HD Premiere
The Mod Squad - UK HD Premiere

Monday 22nd November
Knightriders - UK HD Premiere

Tuesday 23rd November
Crawlspace - UK HD Premiere

Friday 26th November
Hardware - UK HD Premiere

Monday 29th November
Zelig - UK HD Premiere