Feature

Last chance to see on Sky Movies

30 September 2014

It's our aim on Sky Movies to keep our channels packed with as many fresh hits and hidden treasures as we can get - from this year to yesteryear. Alas, that means we have to make room in our schedules and bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks.

But remember, you don't have to wait for the movies' final showing on the channels - you can often catch them for a while longer On Demand.


Friday 3 October
Hick - Crime & Thriller
Anna Karenina (pictured) - Select

Tuesday 7 October
Ice Princess - Disney
Untouchable - Select

Wednesday 8 October
Nutty Professor II: The Klumps - Family

Friday 10 October
Savages - Showcase
Reeker - Sci-Fi & Horror

Friday 17 October
George Of The Jungle - Disney
Fun Size - Family

Saturday 18 October
10 Years - Comedy

Monday 20 October
The Lost Medallion: The Adventures of Billy Stone - Action & Adventure

Wednesday 22 October
Gladiator - Action & Adventure

Thursday 23 October
For A Good Time, Call... - Comedy
Rise Of The Guardians - Showcase

Friday 24 October
The Chronicles Of Narnia: Prince Caspian - Disney
Invincible - Disney
Cheaper By The Dozen 2 - Family

Tuesday 28 October
Our Wild Hearts - Family
Grassroots - Comedy

Wednesday 29 October
The Monk - Showcase
All Good Things - Drama & Romance

Thursday 30 October
Wall-E - Disney

Friday 31 October
Any Given Sunday - Action & Adventure
Space Warriors - Family
Dead Poets Society - Drama & Romance
Vamps - Drama & Romance