Feature

Last chance to see on Sky Movies

13 April 2014

It's our aim on Sky Movies to keep our channels packed with as many fresh hits and hidden treasures as we can get - from this year to yesteryear. Alas, that means we have to make room in our schedules and bid farewell to some of the movies that have had their time in the sun.

So to make sure you don't miss out, check the list below for the ones that are getting away over the coming weeks.

But remember, you don't have to wait for the movies' final showing on the channels - you can often catch them for a while longer On Demand.

Monday 14 April
Eight Below - Disney

Tuesday 15 April
The Dictator - Comedy
Wanderlust - Comedy
Contraband - Crime & Thriller

Monday 21 April
The Pirates! In An Adventure With Scientists - Family

Tuesday 22 April
The Princess Diaries - Disney
Wild Bill - Crime & Thriller

Thursday 24 April
Gone - Showcase

Friday 25 April
Chronicle - Superheroes
One Small Hitch - Showcase

Saturday 26 April
Stitch! The Movie - Disney

Sunday 27 April
Playback - Sci-fi & Horror
Ill Manors - Select

Monday 28 April
Mulan - Disney
Moonlight Mile - Drama & Romance
StreetDance 2 - Family

Tuesday 29 April
The Raven - Crime & Thriller

Wednesday 30 April
Beautiful Boy - Select
Marley - Showcase
Kingdom of Heaven - Greats
The Sterile Cuckoo - Greats
Doug's 1st Movie - Disney


Thursday 1 May
Lockout - Sci-fi & Horror

Friday 2 May
The Lucky One - Showcase

Tuesday 6 May
Breakfast on Pluto - Drama & Romance

Saturday 10 May
Mr Magoo - Family

Sunday 11 May
Nanny McPhee - Family
Harold and Maude - Select

Monday 12 May
Rudyard Kipling's The Jungle Book - Disney

Tuesday 13 May
The LXD: The Uprising Begins - Showcase

Wednesday 14 May
The LXD: Secrets of the Ra - Showcase
Think Like A Man - Showcase

Thursday 15 May
Piranha DD - Showcase
Battleship - Sci-Fi & Horror

Friday 16 May
Jeff, Who Lives At Home - Comedy
The Devil's Advocate - Crime & Thriller