Rating 5 out of 5

Director

  • Helene Cattet
  • Bruno Forzani

Cast

  • Marie Bos
  • Cassandra Foret
  • Charlotte Eugene-Guibbaud

Synopsis

First time feature filmmaking duo Helene Cattet and Bruno Forzani score a bullseye with this gorgeous, grisly and unforgettable bloody valentine to 1970s Italian thrillers. Stunningly designed and shot, a woman’s life from childhood to adult years plays out as a ghost story, sexual adventure and psycho chiller. Fans of Dario Argento, Mario Bava and Lucio Fulci will have a field day spotting the references, while others will be dazzled by this unusual, scintillating debut.

Read Review